Mariana Jordão
LCA Specialist

+45 52 70 82 02
mariana@again.dk

icon





empty





empty

Ida Sjølin Bauer
Graphic Designer

+45 30 58 49 75
ida@again.dk

icon

Christian Stender
Web Designer

 
stender@again.dk

icon





empty





empty

Morten Risom
Head of Material Innovation

+45 71 79 10 10
morten@again.dk

icon

Carolina Sousa
Intern

 
carolina@again.dk

icon





empty





empty

Christian Rosengren
COO - Chief Operating Officer

+45 40 72 28 41
rosengren@again.dk

icon

Thomas Nygaard Hamann
CEO

+45 60 80 60 46
thomas@again.dk

icon





empty





empty

Christian Steen Wittrup
CCO - Chief Commercial Officer

+45 24 90 80 10
christian@again.dk

icon

Mathias Ruø Rasmussen
Head of Product Development

+45 40 68 08 07
mathias@again.dk

icon





empty





empty

Hector Grundtdal Grønborg
Industrial Designer

+45 31 52 34 25
hector@again.dk

icon

Marcello Blinkenberg
Student helper

 
 

icon





empty





empty

Mads Ditlevsen
Student helper

 
mads@again.dk

icon

Mariana Jordão

LCA Specialist

+45 52 70 82 02
mariana@again.dk

icon

Ida Sjølin Bauer

Graphic Designer

+45 30 58 49 75
ida@again.dk

icon

Christian Stender

Web Designer

 
stender@again.dk

icon

Morten Risom

Head of Material Innovation

+45 71 79 10 10
morten@again.dk

icon

Carolina Sousa

Intern

 
carolina@again.dk

icon

Christian Rosengren

COO - Chief Operating Officer

+45 40 72 28 41
rosengren@again.dk

icon

Thomas Nygaard Hamann

CEO

+45 60 80 60 46
thomas@again.dk

icon

Christian Steen Wittrup

CCO - Chief Commercial Officer

+45 24 90 80 10
christian@again.dk

icon

Mathias Ruø Rasmussen

Head of Product Development

+45 40 68 08 07
mathias@again.dk

icon

Hector Grundtdal Grønborg

Industrial Designer

+45 31 52 34 25
hector@again.dk

icon

Marcello Blinkenberg

Student helper

 
 

icon

Mads Ditlevsen

Student helper

 
mads@again.dk

icon