Daniel Molnar
Supply Chain Assistant

 
daniel@again.dk

icon





empty





empty

Bastian Dybdal
Industrial Designer

 
bastian@again.dk

icon

Alberto Benito Pontes
Material Engineer

 
alberto@again.dk

icon





empty





empty

Mariana Jordão
LCA Specialist

+45 52 70 82 02
mariana@again.dk

icon

Jerry René Petersen
Product Development

 
jerry@again.dk

icon





empty





empty

Christian Stender
Web Designer

 
stender@again.dk

icon

Morten Risom
Head of Material Innovation

+45 71 79 10 10
morten@again.dk

icon





empty





empty

Christian Rosengren
COO - Chief Operating Officer

+45 40 72 28 41
rosengren@again.dk

icon

Thomas Nygaard Hamann
CEO

+45 60 80 60 46
thomas@again.dk

icon





empty





empty

Christian Steen Wittrup
CCO - Chief Commercial Officer

+45 24 90 80 10
christian@again.dk

icon

Mathias Ruø Rasmussen
Head of Product Development

+45 40 68 08 07
mathias@again.dk

icon





empty





empty

Hector Grundtdal Grønborg
Industrial Designer

+45 31 52 34 25
hector@again.dk

icon

Mads Ditlevsen
Student helper

 
mads@again.dk

icon





empty
Daniel Employee

Daniel Molnar

Supply Chain Assistant

 
daniel@again.dk

icon
Bastian Employee

Bastian Dybdal

Industrial Designer

 
bastian@again.dk

icon
Alberto Employee

Alberto Benito Pontes

Material Engineer

 
alberto@again.dk

icon
Mariana Jordão again

Mariana Jordão

LCA Specialist

+45 52 70 82 02
mariana@again.dk

icon

Jerry René Petersen

Product Development

 
jerry@again.dk

icon

Christian Stender

Web Designer

 
stender@again.dk

icon

Morten Risom

Head of Material Innovation

+45 71 79 10 10
morten@again.dk

icon

Christian Rosengren

COO - Chief Operating Officer

+45 40 72 28 41
rosengren@again.dk

icon

Thomas Nygaard Hamann

CEO

+45 60 80 60 46
thomas@again.dk

icon

Christian Steen Wittrup

CCO - Chief Commercial Officer

+45 24 90 80 10
christian@again.dk

icon

Mathias Ruø Rasmussen

Head of Product Development

+45 40 68 08 07
mathias@again.dk

icon

Hector Grundtdal Grønborg

Industrial Designer

+45 31 52 34 25
hector@again.dk

icon

Mads Ditlevsen

Student helper

 
mads@again.dk

icon